Click here to join our mailing list!

Board of Directors

Board members from June 10, 2018 until June 2019:

Peter Hough, Michael Henderson, Lauren King, Karen MacNeill, Jim Wicks

Chair: Peter Hough

Co-Chair: Lauren King

Secretary/Treasurer: Jim Wicks

To contact a representiative of our Board directly please email Jim Wicks.


Copyright © 2019 by Tatamagouche Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Yii Framework. | Programming by Site-Byte